Prize Giving

We took the opportunity at our Annual Schools cup to award the trophies from our 2019 Outdoor Summer Series. Well done to all our championship winners and a thank you to everyone for supporting the outdoor series. Best of luck with your 2019/20 Indoor championship campaigns.


Pro Touring

1st - Mark Gilliland (Awesomatix)

2nd - Alan Bickerstaff (Associated)

3rd - Peter Philips (Xray)


Stock Touring

1st - Graham Kenny (Xray)

2nd - Andrew Smith (Associated)

3rd - Scott Kenny (Awesomatix)


Tamiya Mini

1st - Martin Kenny (MO7)

2nd - Nigel Smith (MO5)

3rd - Jim Rowley (MO5)

Unfortunately due to Nigel being sick and Martin on yet another holiday we have had to use a few much younger “stand ins” :)